Are You Canadian? Jeopardy Streams Online!


If you’re a Canadian cord-cutter who still wants to watch Jeopardy!, you’re in luck!

YES TV streams its programming online, on two different streams (Ontario and Alberta)!

The Ontario stream airs Jeopardy at 7:30 PM Eastern (4:30 PM Pacific).

The Alberta stream airs Jeopardy at 10:00 PM Eastern (7:00 PM Pacific).

(For those of you in the rest of the world? The YES TV stream is geo-blocked to Canada.)

Watch YES TV Live!

One more reason why it’s great to be Canadian, especially because Canadians are allowed to try out for Jeopardy!