General

Week In Review (January 2-6, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, January 2 (INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS) Tuesday, January 3 (WORLD CITIES) Wednesday, January 4 (CLASSIC MOVIE ROLES) Thursday, January 5 (MEN OF SCIENCE) Friday, January 6 (NAME THE 19TH CENTURY WORK) This Week’s Winners:…


Week In Review (December 26-30, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, December 26 (MOONS & PLANETS) Tuesday, December 27 (THE CIVIL WAR) Wednesday, December 28 (FICTIONAL PLACES) Thursday, December 29 (COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD) Friday, December 30 (OSCAR-WINNING FILM SUBJECTS) This Week’s Winners:…



Week In Review (December 19-23, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, December 19 (WORDS WITH MULTIPLE MEANINGS) Tuesday, December 20 (2016 U.S. OLYMPIANS) Wednesday, December 21 (LITTLE COUNTRIES) Thursday, December 22 (LITERARY INSPIRATIONS) Friday, December 23 (RECORDING HISTORY) This Week’s Winners: Cindy Stowell…


Week In Review (December 12-16, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, December 12 (SCIENTISTS) Tuesday, December 13 (CITY NAMES) Wednesday, December 14 (AMERICAN AUTHORS) Thursday, December 15 (NYC TV) Friday, December 16 (WESTERN HEMISPHERE GEOGRAPHY) This Week’s Winners: Tim Aten (7 days, $107,499)…