Season 30


Fit To Be Tied

Andy here with the final recap of Season 30, the final day of the Teen Tournament! We have some fun things planned for the hiatus, including a weekly video podcast! Stay tuned for more details!…

Read More


The morning after

     Thanks to all who attended our Jeopardy! viewing party last night. I have to brag about those who dropped by: Ben Ingram (and girlfriend Liz!) Alan Koolik Josh Frumkin Lee Ann Roberts Enos…


The Hangout Is Coming!

Andy here with a recap from the final semifinal! Keep posted here at 7:00 PM Eastern on July 31 (6:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Pacific), where I’ll post a link on the…


Misstatements of interest

     Yesterday, we found out Jeff Xie will be in the Teen Tournament finals. Who ya got in this episode? Joe Taglic Selena Groh Cooper Lair      Funny, today the contestant pictures arrived…


Solve for X

     Do you remember we’re gonna watch Jeopardy! together on Thursday at 6:30 Central? Click here for more info and to say you’re coming. Andy will have more information on Wednesday!      Now….