Cindy Stowell

Week In Review (January 30-February 3, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, January 30 (NAMES IN AMERICAN HISTORY) Tuesday, January 31 (ACTRESSES) Wednesday, February 1 (DUAL-USE TERMS) Thursday, February 2 (THE U.S.A.) Friday, February 23 (CONTEMPORARY AUTHORS) This Week’s Winners: Lisa Schlitt (6 days,…


Week In Review (December 19-23, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, December 19 (WORDS WITH MULTIPLE MEANINGS) Tuesday, December 20 (2016 U.S. OLYMPIANS) Wednesday, December 21 (LITTLE COUNTRIES) Thursday, December 22 (LITERARY INSPIRATIONS) Friday, December 23 (RECORDING HISTORY) This Week’s Winners: Cindy Stowell…