Dave Leach

Week In Review (December 5-9, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, December 5 (NAME’S THE SAME) Tuesday, December 6 (AUTHORS) Wednesday, December 7 (PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS) Thursday, December 8 (PRINTING) Friday, December 9 (WORLD CAPITALS) This Week’s Winners: Tim Aten (6 days, $101,899) Unplayed…


Week In Review – June 13-17, 2016

Game Recaps: Monday, June 13 (BILLBOARD CHART-TOPPERS) Tuesday, June 14 (CONTEMPORARIES) Wednesday, June 15 (CLASSIC MOVIE SCENES) Thursday, June 16 (BOOK TITLES) Friday, June 17 (GEOGRAPHY IN THE NEWS) This Week’s Winners: Hunter Appler (6…