Joe Bartolomeo

Week In Review (January 9-13, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, January 9 (19th CENTURY NOTABLES) Tuesday, January 10 (BEATLES SONGS) Wednesday, January 11 (SHAKESPEARE) Thursday, January 12 (RELIGIOUS TERMS) Friday, January 13 (EUROPEAN COUNTRIES) This Week’s Winners: Blair Moorhead (1 day, $17,402)…




Week In Review (January 2-6, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, January 2 (INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS) Tuesday, January 3 (WORLD CITIES) Wednesday, January 4 (CLASSIC MOVIE ROLES) Thursday, January 5 (MEN OF SCIENCE) Friday, January 6 (NAME THE 19TH CENTURY WORK) This Week’s Winners:…