Lisa Schlitt


Week In Review (February 6-10, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, February 6 (MYTHOLOGICAL NAMES) Tuesday, February 7 (THE U.S. GOVERNMENT) Wednesday, February 8 (NATIONAL ANTHEMS) Thursday, February 9 (THE OSCARS) Friday, February 10 (LITERARY CHARACTERS) Featured this week: SLAMILTON category, February 9…




Week In Review (January 30-February 3, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, January 30 (NAMES IN AMERICAN HISTORY) Tuesday, January 31 (ACTRESSES) Wednesday, February 1 (DUAL-USE TERMS) Thursday, February 2 (THE U.S.A.) Friday, February 23 (CONTEMPORARY AUTHORS) This Week’s Winners: Lisa Schlitt (6 days,…