Rob Liguori

Week In Review (March 6-10, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, March 6 (EUROPE) Tuesday, March 7 (YEARS IN EUROPEAN HISTORY) Wednesday, March 8 (CHILDREN’S AUTHORS) Thursday, March 9 (NATIONS OF THE WORLD) Friday, March 10 (TV CHARACTERS) This Week’s Winners: Alison Maguire-Powell…


Projecting #ToC2017 – A Model

Projecting #ToC2017 So, it’s always interesting and fun to look forward to the next Tournament of Champions. Keith Williams over at The Final Wager put a model together for the 2015 tournament, and I have…




Week In Review (February 27-March 3, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, February 27 (U.S. LANDMARKS) Tuesday, February 28 (RELIGION) Wednesday, March 1 (THE OSCARS) Thursday, March 2 (SIGNERS OF THE CONSTITUTION) Friday, March 3 (AUTHORS’ EPITAPHS) This Week’s Winners: Kirstin Cutts (4 days,…