Week In Review

statistics

Week In Review (November 28-December 2, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, Novmber 28 (WORLD FLAGS) Tuesday, November 29 (LITERATURE) Wednesday, November 30 (ENTERTAINMENT AWARD WINNERS) Thursday, December 1 (THE DECORATIVE ARTS) Friday, December 2 (MODERN MYTHOLOGY) This Week’s Winners: Justin Bender (4 days,…


statistics

Week In Review (November 21-25, 2016)

Game Recaps: Teen Tournament (Finals): Monday, Novmber 21 (FAMOUS NAMES) Tuesday, November 22 (EARLY AMERICA) Regular Play: Wednesday, November 23 (NAMES IN THE AMERICAN REVOLUTION) Thursday, November 24 (FOOD HISTORY) Friday, November 25 (ENTERTAINERS) This…



statistics

Week In Review (November 14-18, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, November 14 (HISTORY REPEATS) Tuesday, November 15 (MEN OF SCIENCE) Wednesday, November 16 (FICTIONAL CHARACTERS’ LAST WORDS) Thursday, November 17 (FAMOUS BUILDINGS) Friday, November 18 (SCIENCE & MATH VOCABULARY) Final Teen Tournament…


statistics

Week In Review (November 7-11, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, November 7 (STATE BIRDS) Tuesday, November 8 (COMMONWEALTH COUNTRIES) 2016 Teen Tournament: Wednesday, November 9 (AMERICANA) Thursday, November 10 (NATURAL WONDERS) Friday, November 11 (FAMOUS FIRST NAMES) This Week’s Winners: Georjean McKeeman…