Week In Review

Week In Review – June 13-17, 2016

Game Recaps: Monday, June 13 (BILLBOARD CHART-TOPPERS) Tuesday, June 14 (CONTEMPORARIES) Wednesday, June 15 (CLASSIC MOVIE SCENES) Thursday, June 16 (BOOK TITLES) Friday, June 17 (GEOGRAPHY IN THE NEWS) This Week’s Winners: Hunter Appler (6…


Week In Review – June 6-June 10, 2016

Game Recaps: Monday, June 6 (18TH CENTURY NAMES) Tuesday, June 7 (HISTORIC TV) Wednesday, June 8 (STATE CAPITALS) Thursday, June 9 (19TH CENTURY NONFICTION) Friday, June 10 (FAMOUS AMERICANS) This Week’s Winners: Stew Latwin (2…


Week In Review – May 30-June 3, 2016

Game Recaps: June 3 (BUSINESS) June 2 (20TH CENTURY NOTABLES) June 1 (COLLEGE TEAM SPORTS) May 31 (WORLD FAUNA) May 30 (PLAYWRIGHTS) This Week’s Winners: Erin Delaney (2 games, $53,999) Tim Mercure (1 game, $20,401)…


Week In Review – April 25-29, 2016

Welcome to another new feature here at The Jeopardy Fan, recapping various things and giving new stats regarding last week’s games: Game Recaps: April 29 (LITERARY CHARACTERS) April 28 (ISLANDS) April 27 (AMERICAN HISTORY) April…