Jeopardy! Champions Panel

      Recorded on April 27th 2012 at the National History Bowl and Bee, the Jeopardy! champions panel discussion. It speaks for itself! Enjoy. (And by the way, if it’s difficult to hear, I also have it on my phone and can put that up this weekend.)
     I just found out while getting caught up on blogs I follow, our own commenter Ursula is going to be on Jeopardy! She didn’t give her air date, but I’ll get back to you when I know.
     Here is the message board thread for Tuesday’s episode. Ben Greenho won, so he joins Eliza Scruton at next week’s semifinals. Wild-card standings among non-winners:
Anshika Niraj 17401
Rose Schaefer 15400
Sam Leanza 2200
Jeff Haylon 200 
     By the way, National History Bee competitor Krishna Bharathala will be competing in the Teen Tournament some time this week.