Lisa Schlitt


Week In Review (March 13-17, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, March 13 (BIBLICAL WHO’S WHO) Tuesday, March 14 (CAPITAL CITIES) Wednesday, March 15 (WORLD AIRPORTS) Thursday, March 16 (INTERNATIONAL BEVERAGE BRANDS) Friday, March 17 (20th CENTURY BOOKS) This Week’s Winners: Jessica Johnston…



Week In Review (February 6-10, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, February 6 (MYTHOLOGICAL NAMES) Tuesday, February 7 (THE U.S. GOVERNMENT) Wednesday, February 8 (NATIONAL ANTHEMS) Thursday, February 9 (THE OSCARS) Friday, February 10 (LITERARY CHARACTERS) Featured this week: SLAMILTON category, February 9…