Week In Review

Week In Review (March 20-24, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, March 20 (PAPAL NAMES) Tuesday, March 21 (FASHION HISTORY) Wednesday, March 22 (BUSINESS) Thursday, March 23 (FICTIONAL CHARACTERS) Friday, March 24 (NATIVE AMERICAN PLACE NAMES) This Week’s Winners: Rebecca Wald (2 days,…


Week In Review (March 13-17, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, March 13 (BIBLICAL WHO’S WHO) Tuesday, March 14 (CAPITAL CITIES) Wednesday, March 15 (WORLD AIRPORTS) Thursday, March 16 (INTERNATIONAL BEVERAGE BRANDS) Friday, March 17 (20th CENTURY BOOKS) This Week’s Winners: Jessica Johnston…


Week In Review (March 6-10, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, March 6 (EUROPE) Tuesday, March 7 (YEARS IN EUROPEAN HISTORY) Wednesday, March 8 (CHILDREN’S AUTHORS) Thursday, March 9 (NATIONS OF THE WORLD) Friday, March 10 (TV CHARACTERS) This Week’s Winners: Alison Maguire-Powell…


Week In Review (February 27-March 3, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, February 27 (U.S. LANDMARKS) Tuesday, February 28 (RELIGION) Wednesday, March 1 (THE OSCARS) Thursday, March 2 (SIGNERS OF THE CONSTITUTION) Friday, March 3 (AUTHORS’ EPITAPHS) This Week’s Winners: Kirstin Cutts (4 days,…


2017 College Championship In Review

Quarterfinals: QF #1: Monday, February 13, 2017 (BOOKS OF THE BIBLE) QF #2: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (WRITERS) QF #3: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (U.S. POLITICAL PARTIES) QF #4: Thursday, February 16, 2017 (SOUTH AMERICA)…