This Week’s Contestants (April 17-21, 2017)

Deborah Beams returns this week on Jeopardy! as champion. No state gets its first representative this week. We’re still missing Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Dakota, South Dakota, and West Virginia to complete the 50 states this season!

You can see where all of Season 33’s contestants have hailed from (by state) on this map!

Become a Supporter now! Make a donation to the site on Patreon!

Deborah Beams
Dallas, Texas

Jamie Newland
Chicago, Illinois

Kevin McGinty
Randolph, Vermont

Kimberly Bond
Cumming, Georgia

Ani Gupta
Berkeley, California


Emmett Robinson
Greenwich, Ohio

Diana Ascher
Englewood, New Jersey

Nilanka Seneviratne
Washington, D.C.

Joanne Huether
Farmingdale, New York

David Rigsby
Alexandria, Virginia

Meghan Phillips
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Remember, you can also now get the following products (and others!) from our new store! Here are our top sellers; all prices are in US dollars!

(contestant photo credit:

1 Comment on "This Week’s Contestants (April 17-21, 2017)"

  1. North Dakota never gets it‘s representative for Jeopardy!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: