Buzzy Cohen


Week In Review (January 30-February 3, 2017)

Game Recaps: Monday, January 30 (NAMES IN AMERICAN HISTORY) Tuesday, January 31 (ACTRESSES) Wednesday, February 1 (DUAL-USE TERMS) Thursday, February 2 (THE U.S.A.) Friday, February 23 (CONTEMPORARY AUTHORS) This Week’s Winners: Lisa Schlitt (6 days,…


Week In Review (September 26-30, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, September 26 (INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS) Tuesday, Septeber 27 (21ST CENTURY MUSIC) Wednesday, September 28 (HISTORIC HOMES) Thursday, September 29 (MYTHOLOGY) Friday, September 30 (CORPORATE LOGOS) This Week’s Winners: Seth Wilson (10 days, $231,801)…


Week In Review (September 19-23, 2016)

Game Recaps: Monday, September 19 (AUTHORS) Tuesday, Septeber 20 (POP CULTURE CHARACTERS) Wednesday, September 21 (COLLEGE DISCIPLINES) Thursday, September 22 (OPERA) Friday, September 23 (AFRICAN GEOGRAPHY) This Week’s Winners: Seth Wilson (5 days, $127,700) Unplayed…


Week In Review – June 13-17, 2016

Game Recaps: Monday, June 13 (BILLBOARD CHART-TOPPERS) Tuesday, June 14 (CONTEMPORARIES) Wednesday, June 15 (CLASSIC MOVIE SCENES) Thursday, June 16 (BOOK TITLES) Friday, June 17 (GEOGRAPHY IN THE NEWS) This Week’s Winners: Hunter Appler (6…